Sons of the North

Band's List Folk Metal Folkearth Sons of the North
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Sons of the North
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album16


1. Sons of the North
2. Rider on the Winds
3. Taking Arms
4. Lord of Serpents
5. Wind of Conquest
6. Ravens on the Wing
7. Odin Wills it
8. Black Knights
9. To Vinland We Sail
10. Defying the Storm