Sons of the North

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Sons of the North
Type Album
Data de aparición 2011
Estilo MusicalFolk Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum16


1. Sons of the North
2. Rider on the Winds
3. Taking Arms
4. Lord of Serpents
5. Wind of Conquest
6. Ravens on the Wing
7. Odin Wills it
8. Black Knights
9. To Vinland We Sail
10. Defying the Storm