Valhalla Ascendant

Band's List Folk Metal Folkearth Valhalla Ascendant
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Valhalla Ascendant
Type Album
Released date 15 November 2012
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Valhalla Ascendant
2. Solstice Fires
3. No Mercy
4. Winter Enthroned
5. Hrolfr, the Viking
6. Dragon's Blood
7. The Brave
8. Sail in the Wind
9. Carved in Runes
10. The Legend of Thule