A Nordic Poem

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name A Nordic Poem
Type Album
Released date 01 December 2004
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album46


1. (Intro) The Pipes Are Calling
2. Wolfsong in Moonlight
3. Horned Trolls and Mystical Folk
4. Rhyming with Thunder
5. Eldritch Sorcery and Faery Runes
6. In Odin's Court
7. Storm Ravens Come
8. Gryningssång
9. Gaelic Valor
10. Outro