Drakkars in the Mist

Band's List Folk Metal Folkearth Drakkars in the Mist
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Drakkars in the Mist
Type Album
Released date 30 June 2007
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Before Battle I Embrace
2. Hoplites Awaiting Command
3. Hugin & Munin
4. Grimnismol (Ballad of Grimnir)
5. Hogtyd
6. Sworn to the Raven
7. Great God Pan
8. Drakkars in the Mist
9. Midguard Farewell
10. De Tause Fjell
11. If I Should Fall
12. When Long Ships Arrive
13. On Wings Divine
14. Thunders of War
15. The Bane of Giants
16. Kingdom of the Shades
17. The Ridding of the Queen Boudiccea