Songs of Yore

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Songs of Yore
Type Album
Released date June 2008
Music StyleFolk Metal
Members owning this album23


Acoustic album
1. In an Emerald Garden
2. Warrior Heart
3. The Purest Breed
4. Father of Victory
5. The Iron Wolf
6. Remember Hastings
7. The Will of Odin
8. What Glory Remains
9. The Forlorn Knight
10. Charles Martel
11. Homus Paganus