Sons of the North

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Sons of the North
Type Album
Data wpisu 2011
Styl muzycznyFolk Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album15


1. Sons of the North
2. Rider on the Winds
3. Taking Arms
4. Lord of Serpents
5. Wind of Conquest
6. Ravens on the Wing
7. Odin Wills it
8. Black Knights
9. To Vinland We Sail
10. Defying the Storm