Lines in the Sand

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Lines in the Sand
Type Album
Released date May 2009
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album2


1. Under the Streetlights
2. Bullshit Copout
3. Prove You Right
4. New Blood
5. White Island
6. Countdown to Death
7. Your Hold
8. Spit Out
9. Lines in the Sand
10. Slave to Democracy
11. Leave Me Behind
12. No One to Impress
13. Division
14. Patriot
15. Forced to Live
16. Dying for Respect
17. Cycle of Violence

Albums in Noise Hardcore