Polish Discography

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Polish Discography
Type Cassette
Released date November 2008
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Under the Streetlights
2. No One to Impress
3. Countdown to Death
4. Lines in the Sand
5. Cycle of Violence
6. Fumigation
7. A lot to Digest
8. Figured Out
9. Fuck Bar Culture
10. Priveleged
11. Because of the Label
12. My Disgust
13. Power Junkies
14. Shut Out
15. Beyond a Reasonable Doubt
16. Source of Misery
17. Sick of Routine
18. No Middle Ground
19. Slow Down (Yot)
20. It's Time (The Faith)

Buy this album

Coke Bust

Albums in Noise Hardcore