Demo 2007

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Demo 2007
Type 7''
Released date January 2007
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. My Disgust
2. Power Junkies
3. Shut Out
4. Beyond a Reasonable Doubt
5. Source of Misery
6. No Middle Ground
7. Slow Down (Yot)

Buy this album

Coke Bust

Albums in Noise Hardcore