Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Confined
Type EP
Released date 17 July 2013
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album4


1. Iron Spiral
2. Neutralized
3. Identity Destruction
4. Sent in Circles
5. Innocence Complex
6. Red Line
7. Confined
8. Nothing to Offer
9. Stockholm Syndrome

Albums in Noise Hardcore