Cycle of Violence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Cycle of Violence
Type Cassette
Released date July 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Under the Streetlights
2. No One to Impress
3. Countdown to Death
4. Lines in the Sand
5. Cycle of Violence

Buy this album

Coke Bust

Albums in Noise Hardcore