Bloody Pit of Horror

Band's List Thrash Metal Gwar Bloody Pit of Horror
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name Bloody Pit of Horror
Type Album
Released date 09 November 2010
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album35


1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivore
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm Is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You Are My Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted
Bonustracks (Digipack Version)
12. Hell-o Medley
13. Stripper Christmas Summer Weekend