Lust in Space

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name Lust in Space
Type Album
Released date 21 August 2009
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album43


1. Lust in Space
2. Let Us Slay
3. Damnation Under God
4. The UberKlaw
5. Lords and Masters
6. Metal Metal Land
7. The Price of Peace
8. Where Is Zog ?
9. Make a Child Cry
10. Release the Flies
11. Parting Shot
12. GWARnography