Bloody Pit of Horror

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name Bloody Pit of Horror
Type Album
Data de aparición 09 Noviembre 2010
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum32


1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivore
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm Is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You Are My Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted
Bonustracks (Digipack Version)
12. Hell-o Medley
13. Stripper Christmas Summer Weekend