Bloody Pit of Horror

乐队列表 Thrash Metal Gwar Bloody Pit of Horror
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name Bloody Pit of Horror
Type Album
发布日期 09 十一月 2010
出版公司 Metal Blade Records
音乐风格Thrash Metal


1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivore
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm Is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You Are My Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted
Bonustracks (Digipack Version)
12. Hell-o Medley
13. Stripper Christmas Summer Weekend