Beyond Hell

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name Beyond Hell
Type Album
Released date 27 August 2006
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album64


1. Intro
2. War Is All We Know
3. Murderers Muse
4. Go to Hell
5. I Love the Pigs
6. Tormentor
7. Eighth Lock
8. The Ultimate Bohab
9. Destroyed
10. The One That Will Not Be Named
11. Back in Crack
12. School's Out (Alice Cooper Cover)