A Nordic Poem

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name A Nordic Poem
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Декабрь 2004
Музыкальный стильFolk Metal
Владельцы этого альбома43


1. (Intro) The Pipes Are Calling
2. Wolfsong in Moonlight
3. Horned Trolls and Mystical Folk
4. Rhyming with Thunder
5. Eldritch Sorcery and Faery Runes
6. In Odin's Court
7. Storm Ravens Come
8. Gryningssång
9. Gaelic Valor
10. Outro