A Nordic Poem

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name A Nordic Poem
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 01 Dezember 2004
Musik GenreFolk Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen43


1. (Intro) The Pipes Are Calling
2. Wolfsong in Moonlight
3. Horned Trolls and Mystical Folk
4. Rhyming with Thunder
5. Eldritch Sorcery and Faery Runes
6. In Odin's Court
7. Storm Ravens Come
8. Gryningssång
9. Gaelic Valor
10. Outro