The Damned the Shamed

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name The Damned the Shamed
Type Album
Data wpisu 17 Kwiecień 2008
Wydawcy Century Media
Wyprodukowany przez Christopher "Zeuss" Harris
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album69


1. Voice of the Damned
2. Relentless Through and Through
3. Betrayer
4. Rise of the Poisoned Youth
5. Never Alone
6. What I Despise
7. Let Me Sink
8. Feel the Pain
9. Lost Our Minds
10. March to Redemption
11. Crush What's Weak
12. Still Believe
13. Suffer to Return Harder