The Damned the Shamed

Band's List Hardcore Terror (USA-1) The Damned the Shamed
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name The Damned the Shamed
Type Album
Released date 17 April 2008
Labels Century Media
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album69


1. Voice of the Damned
2. Relentless Through and Through
3. Betrayer
4. Rise of the Poisoned Youth
5. Never Alone
6. What I Despise
7. Let Me Sink
8. Feel the Pain
9. Lost Our Minds
10. March to Redemption
11. Crush What's Weak
12. Still Believe
13. Suffer to Return Harder