One with the Underdogs

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name One with the Underdogs
Type Album
Data wpisu 2004
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album69


1. One with the Underdogs
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Less Than Zero
4. Are We Alive?
5. Overcome
6. Spit My Rage
7. No One Cares
8. Not This Time
9. Crushed by the Truth
10. Out of My Face
11. All I’ve Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies in Sight