Voyage of the Damned

Band's List Melodic Power Iron Fire Voyage of the Damned
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Voyage of the Damned
Type Album
Released date 27 January 2012
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album30


1. The Dark Beyond
2. Enter Oblivion OJ-666
3. Taken
4. Slaughter of Souls (ft. Dave Ingram)
5. Leviathan
6. The Final Odyssey
7. Ten Years in Space
8. Voyage of the Damned (ft. Nils K. Rue)
9. With Different Eyes
10. Dreams of the Dead Moon
11. Verge to Collide
12. Realm of Madness
13. Warmaster of Chaos