add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Metalmorphosized
Type Album
Released date 04 October 2010
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album43


1. Reborn to Darkness
2. Nightmare
3. Still Alive
4. Back in the Pit
5. The Underworld
6. Crossroad
7. Riding Through Hell
8. Left for Dead
9. The Graveyard
10. My Awakening
11. Drowning in Blood
12. The Phantom Symphony
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
13. Afterlife
14. Crossroad (Orchestral version)