Blade of Triumph

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Blade of Triumph
Type Album
Released date 29 June 2007
Produced by Fredrik Nordström
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album50


1. Dragonheart
2. Bloodbath of Knights
3. Dawn of Victory
4. Lord of the Labyrinth
5. Bridges Will Burn
6. Follow the Sign
7. Steel Invaders
8. Jackal's Eye
9. Legend of the Magic Sword
10. Gladiators Path
11. Blade of Triumph
12. Island of Damnation
13. Night of the Demon