Among the Dead

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Fire
Album Name Among the Dead
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2016
Labels Crime Records
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album21


1. Intro / The Lost City
2. Among the Dead
3. Hammer of the Gods
4. Tornado of Sickness
5. Higher Ground
6. Iron Eagle
7. Made to Suffer
8. The Last Survivor
9. No Sign of Life
10. Ghost from the Past
11. When the Lights Go Out
12. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica Cover)