add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name Undead
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album25


1. Intro
2. Servant of the Bones
3. Another Time Around
4. Where the Sun Never Shines
5. Order of the Seven Poles
6. Undead
7. No Tears in the Rain
8. Intro / Lord on High
9. Corporate Masters
10. No Wings to Burn
11. The Dead and His Son