Modus Vivendi

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name Modus Vivendi
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album31


1. Anubis
2. No Mercy
3. Afraid to Die
4. Clearly Insane
5. Cyberdome
6. Take on the World
7. Mother Shipton's Words
8. Unwelcome Guest
9. Life in a Lonely Grave
10. When the Spirit Rules the World