add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name Revenant
Type Album
Released date 20 November 2013
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album15


1. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
2. Follow
3. Babylon
4. Within a Dream
5. Ares
6. Absence of Light
7. Death Embrace
8. Dance of the Damned
9. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy