St. Demonius

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name St. Demonius
Type Album
Released date 28 August 2015
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album7


1. Bow to the Reaper's Blade
2. Forlorn
3. Where Ignorance Reigns
4. Remain
5. Black Fire Rising
6. Day of Reckoning
7. The Shadows Play
8. Darkness Prevail
9. Fear Subside
10. Dream of Memories
11. The World Is Growing Old
12. Your Own Demise