add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name Reflections
Type Compilation
Released date 2000
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album8


1. Eternal Lies
2. Eyes of a Stranger
3. Voices Are Calling
4. Fading Pictures
5. Morning Sun
6. Narrow Minded
7. Stories Around a Tale
8. Where Dreams Collide
9. A Mended Rhyme
10. But Angels Shine
11. Trader of Souls
12. Power of the Night