Matters of the Dark

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tad Morose
Album Name Matters of the Dark
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album23


1. Sword of Retribution
2. Matters of the Dark
3. Etheral Soul
4. I Know Your Name
5. In the Shadows
6. Another Way
7. New Clear Skies
8. Riding the Beast
9. Reason of the Gost
10. The Devil's Finger
11. Don't Pray for Me