Songs of Yore

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Songs of Yore
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Juni 2008
Musik GenreFolk Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen22


Acoustic album
1. In an Emerald Garden
2. Warrior Heart
3. The Purest Breed
4. Father of Victory
5. The Iron Wolf
6. Remember Hastings
7. The Will of Odin
8. What Glory Remains
9. The Forlorn Knight
10. Charles Martel
11. Homus Paganus

Dieses Alben kaufen