Polish Discography

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Coke Bust
Album Name Polish Discography
Type Cassette
Data de lançamento Novembro 2008
Estilo de MúsicaNoise Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Under the Streetlights
2. No One to Impress
3. Countdown to Death
4. Lines in the Sand
5. Cycle of Violence
6. Fumigation
7. A lot to Digest
8. Figured Out
9. Fuck Bar Culture
10. Priveleged
11. Because of the Label
12. My Disgust
13. Power Junkies
14. Shut Out
15. Beyond a Reasonable Doubt
16. Source of Misery
17. Sick of Routine
18. No Middle Ground
19. Slow Down (Yot)
20. It's Time (The Faith)

Buy this album

Coke Bust

Albums in Noise Hardcore