From Hell to Texas

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name From Hell to Texas
Type Album
Released date 02 February 2009
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album83


1. Speed Machine
2. From Hell to Texas
3. Drunk Driving Man
4. Lazy Jesus
5. I'm So High
6. Ain't Your Business
7. Dead Men Can't Get Drunk
8. The Late Great USA
9. Pray for the Devil
10. Why Why Why
11. Stone Cold Down
12. Gimme a Hit Before I Go