Up the Dosage

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name Up the Dosage
Type Album
Released date 21 January 2014
Labels Steamhammer
Recorded at Nitrosonic
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album46


1. Everybody's Fault But Mine
2. Rub It to Death
3. 'Til the Meat Fall Off the Bone
4. The South's Too Fat to Rise Again
5. Before the Drugs Wear Off
6. Spent
7. Beginning of the End
8. Up the Dosage
9. Taking It Easy
10. White and Cloud
11. Hooray for Cocaine, Hooray for Tennessee
12. Pillbily Blues
13. Pussy's Not a Dirty Word
14. Begging for a Taste
15. Before the Drugs Wear Off (Demo)