Get Some!

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name Get Some!
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album96


1. Pussy Time
2. Come on Come on
3. Going Down Swinging
4. Good Night for a Heart Attack
5. Hate and Whiskey
6. Lazy White Boy
7. Hell Ain't What It Used to Be
8. One Way Down
9. Raisin' Hell Again
10. Atlanta's Still Burning
11. Nutbush City Limits
12. Meaner Than My Mama
13. Snowblind (Ace Fehley Cover)