Live! in Hollywood

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name Live! in Hollywood
Type Video
Released date May 2009
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Pussy Time
2. Going Down Swinging
3. High as Hell
4. Piece of Ass
5. Come on Come on
6. Good Night for a Heart Attack
7. She's Meaner Than My Momma
8. Go Motherfucker Go
9. I'm Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
10. One Way Down
11. Hell Ain't What It Used to Be
12. Hate and Whiskey
13. I'm the Man
14. Nutbush City Limits
15. The Bitch Just Kicked Me Out
16. She's Got the Drugs
17. Shoot First Run Like Hell
18. Lazy White Boy
19. Snake Eyes