From Hell to Texas

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Nashville Pussy
Album Name From Hell to Texas
Type Album
Data de lançamento 02 Fevereiro 2009
Labels Steamhammer
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum89


1. Speed Machine
2. From Hell to Texas
3. Drunk Driving Man
4. Lazy Jesus
5. I'm So High
6. Ain't Your Business
7. Dead Men Can't Get Drunk
8. The Late Great USA
9. Pray for the Devil
10. Why Why Why
11. Stone Cold Down
12. Gimme a Hit Before I Go