Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Bad Brains
Album Name Rise
Type Album
Дата релиза 17 Август 1993
Лейблы Sony Music
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома17


1. Rise
2. Miss Freedom
3. Unidentified
4. Love Is the Answer
5. Free
6. Hair
7. Coming in Numbers
8. Yes Jah
9. Take Your Time
10. Peace of Mind
11. Without You
12. Outro