Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bad Brains
Album Name Rise
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 August 1993
Labels Sony Music
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen17


1. Rise
2. Miss Freedom
3. Unidentified
4. Love Is the Answer
5. Free
6. Hair
7. Coming in Numbers
8. Yes Jah
9. Take Your Time
10. Peace of Mind
11. Without You
12. Outro