Ours Is the Storm

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Neaera
Album Name Ours Is the Storm
Type Album
Дата релиза 04 Март 2013
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильDeathcore
Владельцы этого альбома31


1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is the Storm
3. Decolonize the Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend to Chaos
6. Walk with Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes