Ours Is the Storm

Band's List Deathcore Neaera Ours Is the Storm
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Neaera
Album Name Ours Is the Storm
Type Album
Released date 04 March 2013
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album25


1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is the Storm
3. Decolonize the Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend to Chaos
6. Walk with Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes