Ours Is the Storm

Liste der Bands Deathcore Neaera Ours Is the Storm
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Neaera
Album Name Ours Is the Storm
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 04 März 2013
Musik GenreDeathcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen33


1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is the Storm
3. Decolonize the Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend to Chaos
6. Walk with Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes