The Rising Tide of Oblivion

Список групп Deathcore Neaera The Rising Tide of Oblivion
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Neaera
Album Name The Rising Tide of Oblivion
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильDeathcore
Владельцы этого альбома64


1. The World Devourers
2. Broken Spine
3. Anthem of Despair
4. Walls Instead of Bridges
5. Where Submission Reigns
6. From Grief...
7. ...To Oblivion
8. Hibernating Reason
9. Definition of Love
10. Save the Drowning Child
11. Beyond the Gates
12. No Coming Home
13. The Last Silence