Live by the Code

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name Live by the Code
Type Album
Дата релиза 09 Апрель 2013
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома36


1. The Most High
2. Not Impressed
3. Cold Truth
4. I'm Only Stronger
5. Live by the Code
6. The Good Die Young
7. Shot of Reality
8. Hard Lessons
9. Invasion
10. Nothing In Your Head
11. One Blood