Always the Hard Way

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name Always the Hard Way
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Trustkill Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома80


1. All for Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing in
4. Always the Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last of the Diehards
7. So Close to Defeat
8. Test My Convictions
9. Hell to Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs and Murs Check in
13. Hardship Belongs to Me
14. Smash Through You