Stones Grow Her Name

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Sonata Arctica
Album Name Stones Grow Her Name
Type Album
Data de lançamento 18 Maio 2012
Labels Nuclear Blast
Recorded at Sonic Pump Studios
Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Power
Membros têm este álbum175


1. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close to You
5. I Have a Right
6. Alone in Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire, Part:II - One with the Mountain
11. Wildfire, Part:III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0
Bonustrack (Digibook - Box Nuclear Blast)
12. Tonight I Dance Alone
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12. One-Two-Free-Fall