Stones Grow Her Name

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Sonata Arctica
Album Name Stones Grow Her Name
Type Album
Дата релиза 18 Май 2012
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Recorded at Sonic Pump Studios
Музыкальный стильMelodic Power
Владельцы этого альбома175


1. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close to You
5. I Have a Right
6. Alone in Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire, Part:II - One with the Mountain
11. Wildfire, Part:III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0
Bonustrack (Digibook - Box Nuclear Blast)
12. Tonight I Dance Alone
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12. One-Two-Free-Fall