Walking on a Thin Line

Band's List Nu Metal Guano Apes Walking on a Thin Line
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Guano Apes
Album Name Walking on a Thin Line
Type Album
Released date 03 February 2003
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album50


1. You Can’t Stop Me
2. Dick
3. Kiss the Dawn
4. Pretty in Scarlet
5. Diokhan
6. Electric Nights
7. Quietly
8. High
9. Sing That Song
10. Scratch the Pitch
11. Plastic Mouth
12. Counting the Days
13. Storm
14. Sugar Skin